Meet the Team

The Annual Meeting is brought to you by the California Society of Pediatric Dentistry and the Western Society of Pediatric Dentistry with support from an amazing team of volunteers and partners from the western United States. Thank you to everyone for helping produce the 2018 Annual Meeting. We couldn’t do it without you!

Annual Meeting Chair Dr. Oariona Lowe
Annual Event Coordinator Dr. Susan Tavana
Executive Director Dr. Lonnie Lovingier
President Dr. Jonathon E. Lee
President Elect Dr. Susan Tavana
Treasurer Dr. Don Schmitt
Continuing Education Chair Dr. Thomas Tanbonliong
Website Editor Dr. Steven Niethamer
New Dentist Chair Dr. Sahar Hamedani
CSPD Foundation President Steve Gross
WSPD President Dr. Sarah Hulland
Meeting Planner Teri Anticevich
Production Director Catherine Smith
Production Coordinator Yelena Martynovskaya
Creative Designer David Garrison
Director of Technology Justin Lewis
Website Development Audie Whitt
CSPD Annual Meeting